Tres Ocho Uno (Мексика)

    Mexican Pop group formed in 2014. Originally, it consisted of 3 girls and 2 boys.
    It's until 2015 that they release their first album "Así se Siente el Amor", mixing 80's Rock with the actual Pop sounds.
    The name "Tres Ocho Uno" (Three Eight Five in English) means 3 words, 8 letters and 1 meaning, forming the phrase "I Love You".
    The group has undergone various changes since the debut, and most of the original members have been replaced by today.
    In 2016, they released their 2nd album "Información Confidencial".