Joey McIntyre (United States)

    
        

    News

    There is no news yet

    Events

    There are no upcoming events yet

    Links

    Joseph Mulrey McIntyre (born December 31, 1972 in Needham, Massachusetts), is an American singer-songwriter and actor. He is best known as the youngest member of the late '80s Teen boys pop group, New Kids On The Block “NKOTB”.
    
    He has sold over one million records worldwide as a solo artist. He has worked in film, TV and theatre, including performing on Broadway.In 1985, at 12 years old, just before his 13th birthday, he joined the vocal band, replacing [Jamie Kelly]. Since the other 4 members of the chorus were already long-time school friends, he initially found it difficult to mesh with them. Similar: «Nick Carter»
    
    They eventually became one of the most successful boy bands of the late 20th century, producing two number one musical albums on the USA Billboard charts. In 1991, Forbes listed the band as the highest-earning entertainers, beating Madonna and "Michael Jackson". They split in 1994, but they reunited in 2008 and have remained active since. Wikipedia

Joey McIntyre (США)

    
        

    Новости

    Новостей пока нет

    Афиша

    Событий пока нет

    Ссылки

    (Джои Макинтайр), Джозеф Малри Макинтайр (родился 31 декабря 1972 года в Нидхэме, Массачусетс) - американский певец, автор песен и актер. Он наиболее известен как самый молодой участник подростковой поп-группы конца 80-х New Kids On The Block.NKOTB
    
    Он продал более миллиона пластинок по всему миру как сольный исполнитель. Он работал в кино, на телевидении и в театре, в том числе выступал на Бродвее. В 1985 году, в возрасте 12 лет, незадолго до своего 13-летия, он присоединился к вокальной группе, заменив [Джейми Келли]. Поскольку остальные 4 участника хора уже были старыми школьными друзьями, поначалу ему было трудно с ними общаться.
    
    В конечном итоге они стали одними из самых успешных бойз-бэндов конца 20-го века, выпустив два музыкальных альбома номер один в чартах Billboard США. В 1991 году Forbes назвал группу самым высокооплачиваемым артистом, обойдя Мадонну и Майкла Джексонов. Они расстались в 1994 году, но воссоединились в 2008 году и с тех пор остаются активными.   Google Translate